top of page

 REVIEWS

If you would like to leave a review of your experience with CJ's Dach Dynasty, please email us @ cynthiajames.dachdynasty@gmail.com.

Melanie Milberger Realtor  recommends CJ's Dach Dynasty

September 2, 2023 

CJ’s Dach Dynasty is an excellent and honest breeder. She has so many years of knowledge and experience and truly cares about her puppies and breeding program. She still keeps updated on my puppy I got in 2019 and I would definitely get a puppy from her again!

Emil Garces  recommends 

CJ's Dach Dynasty

August 5, 2019

Wonderful buying experience. I recommend CJ’s Dach Dynasty to family, friends and everyone. Five stars.

Kelly Wade Walker  recommends

 CJ's Dach Dynasty

April 10, 2019

Cynthia was AMAZING to work with, her babies are perfect and you know you are getting a well loved, quality baby! I highly recommend her when we add another baby to our family, it will come from CJ’s!!!

375026698_1087781808961059_8951743092567415291_n.jpg

Irem Garces  recommends CJ's Dach Dynasty. August 9, 2019

We got a healthy, loving, beautiful fur baby from Cynthia. It was our first time getting a puppy from a Breeder, and the experience was wonderful. Cynthia made us feel at ease, kept us updated with videos and pictures until the day our puppy was picked up. Any questions I have, she still respond in a timely manner. My husband drove all the way from Florida, and will do it again when we are ready to add one more to our family. Thank you so much!

Kathy Rosson Hill  recommends CJ's Dach Dynasty.

September 28, 2019

We went to CJ almost 2 yrs ago and got our Little Wolf. She was wonderful. She kept us updated on his progress and sent pictures and videos. when it is time for my next doxie I will absolutely go to CJ.

375025661_652390626865682_8259974586019897319_n.jpg

Wesley Jackson  recommends CJ's Dach Dynasty.

 November 3, 2019

Couldn’t be happier with my Dachshund and how professional my experience was at CJ’s. The entire process was great and I definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a breeder or puppy. Thank you again!

Jeanelle Jimenez  recommends CJ's Dach Dynasty.

Febraury 4, 2020

I had a great experience! I love the Male I got from her! He is well bred and has the best personality. Cynthia is always available to answer the many questions that I have and had been a very helpful mentor! I highly recommend getting a puppy from her!

Darlene Sherwood  recommends CJ's Dach Dynasty.

April 10, 2019

Fantastic! Love my baby!!!

bottom of page